Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Vuong

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Vuong

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heidi Machulla

Heidi Machulla

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the assistance from Jose Salazar, Account Manager @ Aaron Vuong Ins. Agency, Inc., He is so thorough and patient. We really appreciate Jose!"
Profile photo of Minsu Lee

Minsu Lee

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to transfer my policy over to my new house, and Mr. Jose Salazar, the account manager from Mr. Aaron Vuong, was very helpful. He helped me get a new price as well as transfer over my policy very easily. Overall 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Jacob Lopez

Jacob Lopez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for amazing service & trustable people then this is the place to go! Their service is unmatched. I was able to insure my vehicle & get life insurance for an amazing price. They’re quick & amazing. Thank you Aaron & Thank you Jose! This is an amazing StateFarm team!"
Profile photo of MIchael Delgado

MIchael Delgado

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m thinking about buying a new car. The car isn’t in yet. The office spend a good amount of time helping me understand all the coverage. I don’t have to remember everything but I feel great knowing when I have a claim, they would be as thorough."
Profile photo of robert cardenas

robert cardenas

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Aaron for having Alysa. She was very nice and thorough. I will tell all my friends and family about you guys! I had an issue with my autopay account and she helped me update the new info!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Rodriguez

Gabriel Rodriguez

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to say thanks to Aaron and Alysa. I bought a car and my rep referred me to State Farm. Alysa was very prompt, fast, and professional. Aaron did a great job helping me understand my coverage. No one has ever spent the time to explain it to me!"
Profile photo of Crash Hooper

Crash Hooper

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has taken care of my family and friends"
Profile photo of carlos galvez

carlos galvez

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron voung is hands down the best insurance agent , he explained to me very clearly about my policy and he also found the best price for me and my father for our insurance plan , very kind and patient with everyone and definitely knows how to help anyone out"
Profile photo of Christina Hua

Christina Hua

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our daughter needed renters insurance to move into her apartment near her school. It was cheap,quick, and easy. It was about $14 per month for the requirements needed by the landlord."
Profile photo of Kyle Nguyen

Kyle Nguyen

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My car overheated during the crazy hot weather. First time needing to use tow service, Jose explained how to use the service. My car was towed to my mechanic free of charge as I purchased the coverage."
Profile photo of kevin jacinto

kevin jacinto

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I bought a new car. My cousin referred me to Jose. He spent a lot of time explaining the coverage to me. I did not choose the highest coverage, but when I have more hours I will add more coverage. I felt very comfortable with Jose. (Original) Compré un auto nuevo. Mi primo me refirió a José. Pasó mucho tiempo explicándome la cobertura. No elegí la cobertura más alta, pero cuando tenga más horas agregaré más cobertura. Me sentí muy a gusto con José."
Profile photo of Eugene Monforte

Eugene Monforte

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have insurance with another company. My insurance guy won’t pick up his calls. Ever since March, They seem to have closed. I spoke to Aaron, even though I’m not his client, he gave me some pointers... who to call and what to do next. Thanks for for the guidance. Will call you back for a quote on the next renewal."
Profile photo of Alexa M

Alexa M

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to acknowledge Aaron and his employees. Whenever my dad has a question about his payments, he is very patient and answers all of our questions. They always have excellent customer service, super recommended! 👍🏽 (Original) Quiero reconocer a Aaron y sus empleados. Siempre que mi papá tiene una pregunta sobre sus pagos, es muy paciente y responde a todas nuestras preguntas. Siempre tienen excelente servicio al cliente, súper recomendados! 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Hayde Chahla

Hayde Chahla

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick shout out to José. Thank you for fixing my problem w the finance company. I had suspended my car because I wasn’t driving during the lockdown. My auto finance company tried to make me pay for their insurance and José was able to clear things up. No need to pay extra to the finance company!"
Profile photo of Samantha Magante

Samantha Magante

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Aaron’s office by a friend. I can see why my friend trust his agency so much. First of all, I am not yet a client. I have been dealing with my claim at another company but I cannot get a straight answer from my claims adjuster nor did I get a response from the other insurance company. Aaron got me on a conference call, we waited on hold for 40 mins with “my” insurance company. After I gave my consent, Aaron was able to ask quick & direct questions to get an update on my case. Apparently they sent me some paperwork and I needed to submit certain statements to clarify the claim! A verbal explanation would have been nice from my own company! On my next renewal in December I will definitely switch over to Aaron and his team."
Profile photo of Devin “M0menTus” Doriado

Devin “M0menTus” Doriado

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"During the pandemic, there are times where I am just too busy. I got an email reminder to pay my bills from the staff. As it turned out, my credit card company issued a new credit card with a different expiration date, so the old card did not work unfortunately. Thank you Aaron and his staff for staying on top of these things. It prompted me to change my billing info with other payment accounts as well."
Profile photo of Anthony Sanchez

Anthony Sanchez

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed renters insurance. Within 20 mins they explained the policy, set up my payment, and sent proof to property manager so I can move in and all this was done over the phone! Thanks for the quick service."
Profile photo of Pia Magante

Pia Magante

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I work in the medical field. And with the pandemic, I called Aaron’s office for a life insurance quote. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend my friends and family for his services."
Profile photo of Taylor Nguyen

Taylor Nguyen

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I found Aaron's office on Yelp. The experience I had matched the reviews left by his other clients. I only got a small renters policy but they spent time explaining to me all my questions on how it works. Jose was my rep so I can get my keys to move in. Thank you Jose!"
Profile photo of FRANKIE_ R3V3NG

FRANKIE_ R3V3NG

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are honestly very quick and responsive with there work very organized and they will do anything possible to help I just want to thank Aaron for the good help He did for my mom and I’m just glad it’s all over with thanks to Aaron. Really recommend this place will give 6 starts if there was any 😔"
Profile photo of Luis Aguilar

Luis Aguilar

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I bought my first car. I was afraid the insurance would be high. A friend recommended me to this office. They were able to run me some different quotes prior to me buying a car. And they even sent the insurance ID cards to the dealer so I can drive the car home. I just had to pay one month to get things started and no extra fees to my monthly bill. They won’t give you the run around!"
Profile photo of Prancisco Hurtado

Prancisco Hurtado

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I wanted to thank Aaron and his team. My car broke down on one of the hottest day in history of Los Angeles. Luckily I had emergency roadside service. It was during traffic time so the service came late but the tow guy explained he had many calls that day. I’m just happy State Farm towed my car and I wasn’t stuck on the street. I called the office for guidance and they were super nice and clear on how to use the coverage!"
Profile photo of Leslie Morales

Leslie Morales

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My mom has been using State Farm for a few years with Aaron’s office. She had a claims emergency and needed my help to send in photos and documents. During Covid, the waiting time at other types of business can be long. Aaron’s office helped us very quickly. We didn’t have to stay on hold for an hour or talk to a machine. I would recommend his service to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of kristine Chilingirian

kristine Chilingirian

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents, very satisfied with their assistance, explained and answered questions in details, especially Jose, he has been so great. Excellent customer service, very professional, I’m glad I am insured with State Farm . I would like to thank them for their support and assistance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of danny mirzakhanyan

danny mirzakhanyan

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The guys over at this statefarm branch are amazing they answered all my questions and gave me a great rate I have been with them for about 3 years now and will continue to give them my business. I would highly recommend them if you need any insurance policy."